The Purge, Should Be Amazing

Posted: June 3, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

I haven’t watched The Purge yet but it definitely appears to portray an amazing creepy storyline that I should totally love.

You know one of those movies that just keeps you at the end of your seat. Contraband did that to me. You remember Contraband, the movie featuring Mark Wahlberg and Kate Beckinsale. Well that movie was awesome, if you haven’t watch it till now you should get a copy of the dvd, with your partner/friends and popcorn and have a go at it. It’s really amazing!

Back to The Purge, from the preview I just cannot understand why anyone would be “nice” the night that anything is possible. I love to love and be kind and care but seriously, that was just outright madness. The person might not be crazy but the person chasing the person just might be. Something we’d find out from the movie.

I’ll be back to writing more about the movie after I have actually watched it. So for now, let me whet your appetite if I may say. Go watch it because I definitely need more reviews on this movie.

 

Got something in mind?

