Fast & Furious 6

Posted: June 3, 2013 in Movies 2013
Tags: , , , ,

Over the weekend I watched Fast & Furious  6. I was hoping that would be the last of the movie sequence but as I got to the end I realised, that’s probably not gonna happen just yet. I would really like to know what else Chris Morgan has to write about. Cars flying around, the crew always defeating the police or the bad guys….

Not quite sure there is that much left out. (Spoiler Alert) Jason Stratham showed up at the end and blew up the character Han played by Sung Kang who was suffering from heart-break. I honestly belive he was asking to be blown up. I’m going to miss his character that’s for sure, he is quite sexy. I was wondering when Jason Stratham was going to get involved to be honest, wherever there are cars flying he seems to always find himself there.

My guess is that, the crew would come after Jason Stratham for Han’s sake. Or something of that nature. Anyway, if Tyrese wasn’t the clown of the crew I would have voted for his character to be blown instead. Besides there are many other black dudes present, his colour wouldn’t be missed much. Speaking of complexion, is Vin Diesel black or white? Just a question I asked at the cinema. The answer I received was mixed race, but I know that isn’t what I was asking.

So i’m to believe that the character Letty played by Michelle Rodriguez has fallen in love again with Dominic, Vin Diesel’s character. Even after her memory loss. JUST LIKE THAT!

Not to be a further buzz kill, tell me your views and opinions of the movie. But don’t get it twisted, it was a good watch 🙂

Got something in mind?

